Members

S. No

Designation/Name

E-mail

1 Chief Minister Punjab (Chairman)  
2 Minister for Agriculture (Vice Chairman) agriculture@punjab.gov.pk
3

Ahmad Javed Qazi Secretary to CM
Mubeen Elahi, DS to CM

scmimplementation@gmail.com
mubeenskr@hotmail.com

4

Minister Law & Parlimentary Affairs

law@punjab.gov.pklawministerpunjab@gmail.com

5

Minister for irrigation

irrigation@punjab.gov.pkppp43@pap.gov.pk 

6

Minister for Finance

finance@punjab.gov.pkmmns786@yahoo.com

7

Special Assistant to CM onL&DD

sn.gue@hotmail.comatzaz_maqsood@yahoo.com

8

Chief Secretary, Punjab

chiefsecy@punjab.gov.pkpacspb@gmail.com

9

Chairman P&D

chairman@pndpunjab.gov.pk

10

Secretary L&DD

secretary@livestockpunjab.gov.pksecylndd@gmail.com

11

Secretary Irrigation

secretarypbirrigation@yahoo.comsec_ipd@yahoo.com

12

Secretary Finance

fspunjab@hotmail.com

13

Secretary Agriculture

agripunjab@hotmail.comsecyagri@punjab.gov.pk

14

Khalid Khokhar, Kissan Ittehad, khokhar group

kissanittehad@gmail.com

15

Ch. M. Anwar, Kissan Ittehad anwar group

chairman.pki@gmail.com

16

Mr. Sadiq khan Khakwani,
President Kissan Board Pakistan

arslan.khakwani@gmail.com

17

Hussain Jahanian gardezi, MPA (PP-213) Khanewal

hussainjahania@gmail.com

18

Mumtaz Khan Manhais, Progressive Farmers Vehari

mumtazagri@yahoo.com

19

Mian Shoukat Ali,
Mian Shadi Agriculture farm, Mamo Kanjan Fsd.

shadi@brain.net.pk

20

Hamid Malhi, Chairman Punjab Bio-energy company

malhi100@gmail.com

21

Ch. Maqsood Ahmad Jutt, Maiz Grower Okara

maqsood.jatt@gmail.com

22

VC, UAF

vc@uaf.edu.pk

23

VC, UVAS, Lahore

tnpashauvas@edu.pkvc@uvas.edu.pk

24

Malik M. Sarfraz Nazim Awan, Chairman (North Zone), PCGA

aijaznazam@yahoo.com

25

Amir Fiaz Sheikh, Chairman (Punjab Chapter) APTMA

aamir.fayyaz@kohinoormills.com

26

Javaid Kiyani, Chairman Punjab Chapter, PSMA

javedkayani@gmail.com

27

Amjad Ali Amjad, Chairman,PAMIMA

amjadbrothers@superfine.pk

28

Dr. Khalid Hameed, Chairman Tara Imperial Industries, Lahore

khalidhameed@taragroup.com.pk

29

Dr. Kausar Abdullah malik, Dean FC Collage

kauser45@gmail.com

30

Dr. Khurram Zafar, LUMS

khurram.zafar@lums.edu.pk

31

Ms.Ayesha Gulzar, Country Director, JE Auston Associate, Lahore 

agulzee@gmail.com

32

Dr. Akmal Hussain, Dean IT University Arfa Kareem

 

33

Rabia Sultan, Muzaffar garh, progressive farmer

rabiasultan73@gmail.com

34

Saira Iftikhar, progressive farmer Sargodha

saira_marketing@yahoo.comw331@pap.gov.pk

35

Zia-ul-Haq, Kasba Marrel, Multan

 

36

M. Afzal hussain, Live Stock Farmer, Kasur

 

37

Haji M Aslam, dairy farmer , Lahore